• Im Weißbruch 36 | D-59889 Eslohe-Reiste
  • Tel.: +49 2973 8060
  • zentrale@boese-fahrzeugbau.de
  • Slider 4
    OVERSIDER
    a new generation!
  • Slide 3
    Individual solutions
    for your transport tasks
  • Slide 5
    Finding solutions
    because every minute counts
  • Slide 2
    Our products
    In high-quality superstructure
  • Slide 1
    Vehicle constructions with system.
    We call that a solution!

Data protection

Public process directory pursuant to § 4e Federal Data Protection

The BDSG prescribes that the representatives for the data protection of everyone have to make available, in a suitable manner, the following specifications pursuant to § 4e Federal Data Protection Act:

  1. Name of the responsible agency: Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH
  2. Company management: Wolfgang Böse, Ferdinande Böse
    Manager representative of the data processing: Markus Rinke, Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH
    WDT Datentechnik GmbH, Unna
  3. Address of the responsible agency:
    Im Weißbruch 36
    D-59889 Eslohe – Reiste
    HRB – No. 3158 Arnsberg
  4. The objective determination of the data investigation, data processing and data utilisation:
    Purpose of the company is the manufacture and marketing of vehicle construction, the purchase and marketing of trailers and semi-trailers, the complete service in the area of commercial road vehicles and their components, as well as the provision of relevant services. The data investigation, processing and use are implemented only for the practice of the objectives listed above.
  5. Description of the affected person groups and the data or data categories in this connection:
    Customer and supplier data as well as employee data, provided that these are required for the completion of the objective designated under 4.
  6. Receivers or categories of receivers to whom the data can be communicated:
    Public agencies with presence of major legal provisions, external contractor pursuant to § 11 BDSG, as well as external parties and internal departments for the completion of the objective designated under 4.
  7. Regulation notice periods for the deletion of the data:
    The legislator has issued diverse retention obligation and notice periods. After these notice periods have expired, the data is deleted routinely. Provided that data is not affected by this, it is deleted if not required for completion of the objective designated under 4.
  8. Planned data communication to other countries:
    No data communication of customer and supplier data to other countries occurs. If it should become required and be admissible in an individual case, Fahrzeugbau Heinz Boese GmbH will ensure through suitable measures that the data is protected in the same scope as in Germany.

Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH
Data Protection Officer

Data protection declaration

We are pleased that you have visited our web pages and thank you for your interest. The protection of your privacy during any use of our web pages is important to us. Therefore, please take note of the following information:

  • Anonymous data investigation: You can visit our web pages basically without informing us who you are. We know only the name of your Internet service provider, the web page from which you visited us, the web pages that you visited with us, the browser with which you have displayed our internet presentation, as well as the date and time of your visit to our home page. This information is evaluated for statistical objectives. You remain anonymous as an individual user.
  • Investigation and processing of personal data: Personal data is not recorded on our internet pages. Cookies are not employed on our presentation. If you should send us an e-mail, the personal data included in the e-mail is used only to answer the e-mail and it is not passed on to third parties. Also no export of the data occurs, thus to states outside of the European Market Area.
  • External links: For your information, you can find links on our pages which refer to third-party pages. As far as such links are not obviously identifiable, we point out that it involves an external link. We do not have any influence on the content and the structuring of these pages. This data protection declaration therefore does not apply for these contents. You can communicate further information to us at all times concerning your additional questions. Our e-mail address is zentrale@boese-fahrzeugbau.de.

Links to company-external Internet offers:

With the judgement, dated 12th May 1998 (Az. 312 O 85/98 – “Liability for Links”), the Hamburg Regional Court decided that, through the generation of a link, one has to account for the contents of the linked page. This can be prevented – according to the court – only through explicitly distancing oneself from these contents. Since we do not have any influence on the structuring, updated status and contents of the linked pages, we explicitly distance ourselves from all contents of all linked pages and do not make the contents of the linked pages our own. This declaration applies for all available links on the Internet pages of Fahrzeugbau Heinz BöseGmbH.

Technical notes:

If you should experience technical malfunctions or other problems during the visit of our internet pages, then we request that you make a brief communication to markus.rinke@boese-fahrzeugbau.de so that we can solve the problem immediately. Many thanks.

Legal notes:

The contents of this Internet page were checked and generated with the greatest care. If a fault should nevertheless have slipped in, we would be pleased to hear from you. However, we do not issue any guarantee for content-related faults in the pages.

• Im Weißbruch 36 | D-59889 Eslohe-Reiste
  • Tel.: +49 2973 8060
  • zentrale@boese-fahrzeugbau.de
  • Slider 4
    OVERSIDER
    eine neue Generation!
  • Slide 3
    Individuelle Lösungen
    für Ihre Transportaufgabe
  • Slide 5
    Lösungen finden
    weil jede Minute zählt
  • Slide 2
    Unsere Produkte
    Im Aufbau perfekt
  • Slide 1
    Fahrzeugbauten mit System.
    Das nennen wir Lösung!

Datenschutz

Öffentliches Verfahrensverzeichnis entsprechend § 4e Bundesdatenschutz

Das BDSG schreibt vor, dass der Beauftragte für den Datenschutz jedermann in geeigneter Weise die folgenden Angaben entsprechend § 4e Bundesdatenschutz verfügbar zu machen hat:

  1. Name der verantwortlichen Stelle:Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH
  2. Geschäftsführung: Wolfgang Böse, Ferdinande Böse
    Beauftragter Leiter der Datenverarbeitung:Markus Rinke, Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH
    WDT Datentechnik GmbH, Unna
  3. Anschrift der verantwortlichen Stelle:
    Im Weißbruch 36
    59889 Eslohe – Reiste
    HRB – Nr. 3158 Arnsberg
  4. Zweckbestimmung der Datenerhebung, Datenverarbeitung und Datennutzung:
    Gegenstand des Unternehmens sind die Herstellung und Vertrieb von Fahrzeugaufbauten, der Einkauf und Vertrieb von Anhängern und Sattelanhängern, der komplette Service im Bereich von Nutzfahrzeugen und deren Komponenten sowie die Erbringung dazugehöriger Dienstleistungen. Die Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -nutzung erfolgt nur zur Ausübung der oben angegebenen Zwecke.
  5. Beschreibung der betroffenen Personengruppen und der diesbezüglichen Daten oder Datenkategorien:
    Kunden- und Liefererantendaten sowie Mitarbeiterdaten, sofern diese zur Erfüllung der unter 4. genannten Zwecke erforderlich sind.
  6. Empfänger oder Kategorien von Empfängern, denen die Daten mitgeteilt werde können:
    Öffentliche Stellen bei Vorliegen vorrangiger Rechtsvorschriften, externe Auftragnehmer entsprechend § 11 BDSG sowie externe Stellen und interne Abteilungen zur Erfüllung der unter 4. genannten Zwecke.
  7. Regelfristen für die Löschung der Daten:
    Der Gesetzgeber hat vielfältige Aufbewahrungspflichten und -fristen erlassen. Nach Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die Daten routinemäßig gelöscht. Sofern Daten hiervon unberührt sind, werden sie gelöscht, wenn die unter 4. genannten Zwecke weggefallen sind.
  8. Geplante Datenübermittlung an Drittstaaten:
    Es findet keine Datenübermittlung von Kunden- und Lieferantendaten an Drittstaaten statt. Sollte es in einem Einzelfall erforderlich werden und zulässig sein, wird Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH durch geeignete Maßnahmen dafür Sorge tragen, dass die Daten im gleichen Umfang wie in Deutschland geschützt werden.

Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen und bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Nutzung unserer Webseiten ist uns wichtig. Daher nehmen Sie bitte nachstehende Informationen zur Kenntnis:

  • Anonyme Datenerhebung: Sie können unsere Webseiten grundsätzlich besuchen, ohne uns mitzuteilen, wer Sie sind. Wir erfahren nur den Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, die Webseiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen, den Browser, mit dem Sie sich unsere Internetpräsentation anzeigen lassen sowie Datum und Uhrzeit Ihres Besuches auf unserer Homepage. Diese Informationen werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Sie bleiben als einzelner Nutzer anonym.
  • Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten: Personenbezogene Daten werden auf unseren Internet-Seiten nicht erhoben. Cookies werden auf unserer Präsentation nicht eingesetzt. Sollten Sie uns eine E-Mail senden, werden die in der E-Mail enthaltenen personenbezogenen Daten nur zur Beantwortung der E-Mail genutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Es findet deshalb auch kein Export der Daten in Staaten außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes statt.
  • Externe Links: Zu Ihrer Information finden Sie auf unseren Seiten Links, die auf Seiten Dritter verweisen. Soweit solche Links nicht offensichtlich erkennbar sind, weisen wir darauf hin, dass es sich um externe Links handelt. Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt und die Gestaltung dieser Seiten. Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt deshalb für diese Inhalte nicht. Weitere Informationen Sie können uns jederzeit Ihre zusätzlichen Fragen mitteilen. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse lautet zentrale@boese-fahrzeugbau.de.

Links zu firmenfremden Internet-Angeboten:

Mit dem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 (Az. 312 O 85/98 – „Haftung für Links“) hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Erstellung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite gegebenenfalls mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das Gericht – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung, Aktualität und Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben, distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten und machen uns die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten nicht zu eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle verfügbaren Links auf den Internetseiten der Fahrzeugbau Heinz Böse GmbH.

Technische Hinweise:

Sollten Sie technische Fehlfunktionen oder andere Probleme beim Besuch unserer Internetseiten haben, dann bitten wir Sie um eine kurze Mitteilung an markus.rinke@boese-fahrzeugbau.de, damit wir das Problem umgehend lösen können. Vielen Dank.

Rechtliche Hinweise:

Die Inhalte dieser Internetseite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt recherchiert und erstellt. Sollte sich dennoch ein Fehler eingeschlichen haben, freuen wir uns über Ihren sachdienlichen Hinweis. Für inhaltliche Fehler in den Seiten übernehmen wir jedoch keine Gewährleistung.