• Im Weißbruch 36 | D-59889 Eslohe-Reiste
  • Tel.: +49 2973 8060
  • zentrale@boese-fahrzeugbau.de
  • Slider 4
    a new generation!
  • Slide 3
    Individual solutions
    for your transport tasks
  • Slide 5
    Finding solutions
    because every minute counts
  • Slide 2
    Our products
    In high-quality superstructure
  • Slide 1
    Vehicle constructions with system.
    We call that a solution!


Future-oriented installation engineering

Superstructure systems / Automotive / Innovations

Future-oriented installation engineering

60 percent of all components are provided to the production processes just-in-time or just-in-sequence. Journeys and loading times must therefore be kept as short as possible. Modern logistics centres rely on precise concepts and solutions in order to reduce the time that a transport resource blocks the loading zone. Against this background, Fahrzeugbau BÖSE has designed its SWING-TOP-LIFTER. In this case, it involves a superstructure concept which spares the user extensive handling and long downtimes. For this, the customer requirement should be considered with a better relationship between loading volumes and set-up time, and thus the installation costs should be reduced.

The facts

  • Simple and user-friendly handling
  • 3,000 mm maximum loading height
  • Fast opening and closing through hydraulic lift of the wings
  • Hydraulic lifting of the roof frames for easier loading with max. loading height
  • Integrated emergency operation for hydraulic system
  • Dekra certified: Freight protection through form close-off
  • Optimal working load through aluminium construction: Over 23,000 kg with the jumbo tandem train (2 x 7.82 m)
  • Exceptional advertising medium

The idea behind the technology

After opening the lower aluminium planking, the fixed superstructure is opened in seconds with a simply-operated pushbutton control by means of a hydraulic lifting of the roof and side wall. According to location of the goods, the side wings of the vehicle are opened to the left, to the right or on both sides. The pallets and/or containers are readily available to the forklift.
The superstructure – increased in its dimensions – sets new standards with the loaded goods and entrance height available. Containers can be provided to the superstructure and taken away in a short time – with a loading height of 3,000 mm. So that this also takes place unobstructed, the roof frame is lifted and additional open space is provided for the loading procedure. Annoying and time-consuming undoing and binding of lashing, opening and closing of side tarpaulins, posts and sliding covers can be dispensed with.


Fahrzeugbau BÖSE has already placed special value on the subject of security with the development, construction and selection of the materials of the SWING-TOP-LIFTER. Also this BÖSE superstructure is Dekra-tested and has been awarded with a freight protection certificate: Based on the dynamic driving tests implemented on the Dekra testing ground, the superstructure corresponds to the currently valid directives and recognised regulations of the technology, in particular, the directives DIN-EN 12195-1, VDI 2700 ff. The current Dekra expert appraisal verifies: The extensive lashing of the shipment or load carriers, which always mean long loading times, can be dispensed with. The company, loader and driver can always be assured that their BÖSE superstructure fulfils the latest standards of freight protection. As well as the practical and economical advantages, this means a considerable enhancement of image, which can be further increased by use of the large-area advertising space.

Product examples

• Im Weißbruch 36 | D-59889 Eslohe-Reiste
  • Tel.: +49 2973 8060
  • zentrale@boese-fahrzeugbau.de
  • Slider 4
    OVERSIDER
    eine neue Generation!
  • Slide 3
    Individuelle Lösungen
    für Ihre Transportaufgabe
  • Slide 5
    Lösungen finden
    weil jede Minute zählt
  • Slide 2
    Unsere Produkte
    Im Aufbau perfekt
  • Slide 1
    Fahrzeugbauten mit System.
    Das nennen wir Lösung!

SWING-TOP-LIFTER

Zukunftsweisende Aufbautechnik

Aufbausysteme / Automotive / Neuheiten

Zukunftsweisende Aufbautechnik

60 Prozent aller Komponenten werden Just-in-time oder Just-in-Sequence den Produktionsprozessen zugeführt. Daher müssen Anfahrtswege und Ladezeiten möglichst kurzgehalten werden. Moderne Logistikzentren setzen auf ausgefeilte Konzepte und Lösungen, um die Zeit, die ein Transportmittel die Ladezone blockiert, zu reduzieren. Vor diesem Hintergrund hat Fahrzeugbau BÖSE seinen SWING-TOP-LIFTER konzipiert. Dabei handelt es sich um ein Aufbaukonzept, das dem Anwender aufwändiges Handling und lange Standzeiten erspart. Dazu sollte der Kundenanforderung nach einem besseren Verhältnis zwischen Ladevolumen und Rüstzeit Rechnung getragen und somit die Einsatzkosten reduziert werden.

Die Fakten

  • Einfache und benutzerfreundliche Handhabung
  • 3.000 mm maximale Ladehöhe
  • Schneller Öffnungs- und Schließvorgang durch Hydraulik-Hub der Flügel
  • Hydraulische Anhebung der Dachrahmen zur leichteren Beladung bei max. Ladehöhe
  • Integrierte Notbedienung für Hydrauliksystem
  • Dekra zertifziert: Ladungssicherung durch Formschluss
  • Optimale Nutzlast durch Aluminiumkonstruktion: über 23.000 kg beim Jumbo-Tandemzug (2 x 7,82 mtr.)
  • Hervorragender Werbeträger

Die Idee hinter der Technik

Der Festaufbau wird mittels einer einfach zu bedienenden Knopfdruck-Steuerung durch hydraulische Dach- und Seitenwandanhebung sekundenschnell geöffnet. Je nach Standort der Ware werden links, rechts oder beidseitig die Seitenflügel des Fahrzeugs geöffnet. Die Paletten bzw. Behälter stehen für den Stapler griffbereit.
Der Aufbau – in seinen Dimensionen gewachsen – setzt einen neuen Maßstab bei der zur Verfügung stehenden Ladegut- und Einfahrtshöhe. Behälter können – bei einer Ladehöhe von 3000 mm – dem Aufbau in kurzer Zeit zugeführt und entnommen werden. Damit dies auch ungehindert passiert, wird dazu der Dachrahmen angehoben und dem Verladevorgang zusätzlicher Freiraum gegeben. Lästiges und zeitaufwendiges Ent- und Verzurren, Öffnen und Verschließen von Seitenplanen, Rungen und Schiebeverdecken entfällt.

Sicherheit

Auf das Thema Sicherheit hat Fahrzeugbau BÖSE schon bei der Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Auswahl der Materialien des SWING-TOP-LIFTER besonderen Wert gelegt. Auch dieser BÖSE Aufbau ist Dekra geprüft und mit einem Ladungssicherungs-Zertifikat ausgezeichnet: Auf Grund der durchgeführten dynamischen Fahrversuche auf dem Dekra Testgelände entspricht der Aufbau den derzeit gültigen Richtlinien und anerkannten Regeln der Technik, insbesondere der Richtlinie DIN-EN 12195-1, VDI 2700 ff. und DIN-EN 12642 Anhang B. Das aktuelle Dekra Gutachten beweisst: Es entfällt das aufwändige Verzurren der Ladung oder Ladungsträger, was immer lange Ladezeiten mit sich bringt. Dem Unternehmen, Verlader und Fahrer gibt es die Sicherheit, dass sein BÖSE Aufbau die neuesten Standards der Ladungssicherung erfüllt. Das bringt neben dem praktischen und wirtschaftlichen Vorteilen auch einen erheblichen Imagegewinn, der durch Nutzung der großflächigen Werbefläche nochmals gesteigert werden kann.

Produktbeispiele